Name Title/Program Phone Number Email Building/Classroom
Michelle Ledbetter Director 253.683.5950 mledbetter@bethelsd.org  Rainier – Main Office 
Rob Anderson Automotive Technology 253.683.5995 randerson@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
Alexa Burrow Deli Manager 253.683.5988 aburrow@bethelsd.org Rainier 321
Phil Cappetto Pre-Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine 253.683.5967 pcappetto@bethelsd.org Cascade 107
Elizabeth Dannen Medical Careers/NAC 253.683.5973 edannen@bethelsd.org Cascade 104
Joe Davin Criminal Justice 253.683.5972 jdavin@bethelsd.org Cascade 106
Andrew Edmonds DigiPen Video Game Development 253.683.5959 aedmonds@bethelsd.org Olympic 111
Jerred Erickson Dean of Students 253.683.5954 jerickson@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
Maggie Leger-Hatch SPED Liaison/Instructional Coach 253.683.5978 mleger@bethelsd.org Olympic 124
Paulla Hockaday Office Assistant/Registrar/Health 253.683.5950 phockaday@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office 
Jennifer Iyall Skills Center Coordinator 253.683.5977 jiyall@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
Dana Ladowski Pre-Veterinary Technology 253.683.5971 dladowski@bethelsd.org Cascade 105
Robb Lovre Fire Science & Emergency Services 253.683.5980 rlovre@bethelsd.org Portable 2
Gaudencio Merafuentes Pre-Pharmacy Technology 253.683.5989 gmerafuent@betehlsd.org Rainier 320
Christine Salhus Office Assistant/Budget/Purchasing 253.683.5950 csalhus@bethelsd.org Rainier – Main Office
Adam Scroggins PC Networking & Hardware Repair  253.683.5970 ascroggins@bethelsd.org Cascade 103
Paul Smith Aerospace Composites 253.683.5957 psmith@bethelsd.org Olympic 107
Zane Swanson Automotive Assistant 253.683.5995 zswanson@bethelsd.org Olympic 120
Dave Tout Construction Trades 253.683.5997 dtout@bethelsd.org Olympic 121
Briston Trapp Aerospace Machining/Fabrication 253.683.5955 btrapp@bethelsd.org Olympic 113
Ben Witten Culinary Arts 253.683.5994 bwitten@bethelsd.org Rainier 321
CLOSE