HOME OF THE JAGUARS!
HOME OF THE JAGUARS!

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

SPECIAL SERVICES

Principal                      

Kimberly Kosa                       kkosa@bethelsd.org

Social Worker

Dianne Breen                   dbreen@bethelsd.org

Assistant Principal

MichelleScherer                 mscherer@bethelsd.org

Speech Therapist

Kayla Desaunoy         kdesaunoy@bethelsd.org

Secretary                   

Anita Maughan                 amaughan@bethelsd.org

Occupational Therapist

Patti Weber                      pweber@bethelsd.org

Office Clerk

Suzan Leighty                      sleighty@bethelsd.org

Psychologist               

Kelly Kaminski          kkaminski@bethelsd.org

Health Clerk

Penny Lee                                 plee@bethelsd.org

Physical Therapist

Lacontra Cash                     lcash@bethelsd.org

Office Clerk

Karen Marchesini           kmarchesin@bethelsd.org

Nurse                

DeAnn Sellars                 dsellars@bethelsd.org

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Kindergarten  

Camilla Fredrikson           cfredrikso@bethelsd.org

Teacher

Krista Irons                       kirons@bethelsd.org

Kindergarten

MaryAnn Smith                  masmith@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Jane Levine                      jlevine@bethelsd.org

Kindergarten

Megan VanAlstine          mvanalstin@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Kathy Martin                  kmartin@bethelsd.org

1st Grade

Holly Adams                         hadams@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Krista Kolowinski    kkolowinsk@bethelsd.org

1st Grade

Jenifer Hardie                        jhardie@bethelsd.org

 

 

1st Grade

Jessica Waldorf                   jwaldorf@bethelsd.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Michelle Krueger               mkrueger@bethelsd.org

 

TITLE /LAP

2nd Grade

Jennifer Malarcher           jmalarcher@bethelsd.org

Teacher/Title 1

Jessica Melby                   jmelby@bethelsd.org

2nd Grade

 

Teacher/LAP

Teri Elery                   tmaplesele@bethelsd.org

3rd Grade


Paraprofessional

Maria Amaral                mamaral@bethelsd.org

3rd Grade

Joshua Seldner                      jseldner@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional             

Renae Dragoo                 rdragoo@bethelsd.org

3rd Grade


Paraprofessional

Tricia Ewert                     pewert@bethelsd.org

4th Grade

DeLynn Krueger               dkruegerjr@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Robin Parker                    rparker@bethelsd.org

4th Grade

Jennifer Dixon                       jldixon@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Debbie Schroeder      dschroeder@bethelsd.org

5th Grade

Brian Corpuz                        bcorpuz@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Lisa Sivertson              lsivertson@bethelsd.org

5th Grade

Hanna Mason                        hmason@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Yvette Wilson                   ylyons@bethelsd.org

 

SPECIALISTS

 

PRESCHOOL

PE             

Shane Hosley                        shosley@bethelsd.org

Teacher

Kerri Tilson                      ktilson@bethelsd.org

Music /Orchestra

Sheli Morrell                        smorrell@bethelsd.org

Teacher

Amy Lien                            alien@bethelsd.org

Library       

Anu Chapin                          achapin@bethelsd.org

Family Support Spec

Carol Hogan                    chogan@bethelsd.org

Library Clerk

Patty Awadjie                     pawadjie@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Melissa Blessum         mblessum@bethelsd.org

Band

Cheryl Dyson                         cdyson@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Gail Calip                          gcalip@bethelsd.org

Art

Shawna Hunt                           shunt@bethelsd.org

Paraprofessional

Ashlee Shelton               ashelton@bethelsd.org

 

 

Paraprofessional

Deneen Smith                   dsmith@bethelsd.org

 

 

Child Nutrition Helper

Jenny Grauman            jgrauman@bethelsd.org

 

 

Speech Therapist

Kayla Desaunoy         kdesaunoy@bethelsd.org

 

CUSTODIANS

 

CHILD NUTRITION

Head Custodian

Faisal Sahi                                 fsahi@bethelsd.org

Cook

Sue Ford                               sford@bethelsd.org

Night Custodian

Svitlana Prodan                   sprodan@bethelsd.org

Helper

Kiersten Emmett           kemmett@bethelsd.org

 
Submit
CLOSE